Director Election Process Begins – Nominating Committees Selected

Member Advisory Committees have made their selection of Director District Nominating Committees for the 2022 election cycle. Nominating Committees are charged with selecting a slate of qualified candidates for each director seat in which there will be an election this year.

Director District 1

(Seat vacant)

  1. Carl Fisher, Chairman
  2. Don Farmer
  3. Doris Jackson

Director District 3

(Seat held by Jamie Ballew)

  1. Donna Schuster, Chairman
  2. Bill and Carolyn Conoly
  3. Felix Castillo, Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of TX

Director District 4A

(Seat held by Margarita Nelson)

  1. Jesus, Azua, Chairman
  2. Clifford Spencer
  3. Pat Fritz

Director District 7

(Seat held by Tim Edwards)

  1. Debbie Aufdengarten, Chairman
  2. Charles Angell
  3. Frederick Bayler, Big Bend Natural History Association