2021 Sharing Success Grant Nominations

Nominate a worthy non-profit organization to be a recipient of Rio Grande’s 2021 Sharing Success Grant program. Winners will be announced at the Co-op’s 76th Annual Meeting this October.

Each year, Rio Grande Electric Cooperative (RGEC) and our energy partners team up to provide grants to deserving organizations in Co-op Country. We need your help in searching out those potential recipients who, if awarded a grant, would ultimately benefit member-consumers and their communities in RGEC’s service territory.

The organization does not need to be served by Rio Grande, but must be located in one of the counties in which the Co-op provides service. These include Brewster, Crockett, Culberson, Dimmit, Edwards, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Kinney, Maverick, Pecos, Presidio, Reeves, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, Webb and Zavala in Texas, and Eddy and Otero counties in New Mexico.

Complete the Nomination Form (PDF) and return to your local RGEC area office, enclose with your electric payment, or mail to PO Box 1509, Brackettville, TX 78832.