RGEC LogoBBNP Sunrise - Area Offices Page Header

Home  Home Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Area Offices

Office hours are between 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST, Monday through Friday. Phones are answered 24 hours a day/7 days a week.
* Dell City - Effective immediately,  open Monday through Friday.
7:00 A.M.- 4:00 P.M. MST (including the lunch hour.)




Brackettville Area Office
Daniel Garza

Area Operations Manager
dgarza@rgec.coop

Rio Grande Electric Co-op
778 East US HWY 90
P.O. Box 1509
Brackettville, Texas 78832
Map
(830) 563-2444 voice
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6101 fax
Carrizo Springs Area Office
Mark Byrom
Area Operations Manager
mbyrom@rgec.coop
Rio Grande Electric Co-op
3204 Valley Street
P.O. Box 125
Carrizo Springs, Texas 78834
Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6102 fax
Alpine Area Office
Shane Trussell
Area Operations Manager
strussell@rgec.coop
Rio Grande Electric Co-op
2501 N. Highway 118
Alpine, Texas 79830
Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6103 fax
  Fort Stockton Area Office
Gavin Forst

Interim Area Operations Manager
gforst@rgec.coop
Rio Grande Electric Co-op
301 North Ellyson Blvd.
P.O. Box 1818
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735

Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6104 fax

Dell City Area Office
Catarino "Cat" Aranda
Area Operations Manager
caranda@rgec.coop

Rio Grande Electric Co-op
501 South Main
P.O. Box 619

Dell City, Texas 79837
Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6105 fax











RGEC Area Offices
Steve Wright

Senior Operations Manager
swright@rgec.coop

Rio Grande Electric Co-op
301 North Ellyson Blvd.
P.O. Box 1818
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735

Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6104 fax

El Paso Area Office
Armando "Mando" Hernandez
Area Operations Manager
ahernandez@rgec.coop
Rio Grande Electric Co-op
10050 Railroad Dr.
El Paso, Texas 799
24

Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-6107 fax

 

This page was last edited by cj 7/29/2019 9:17:06 AM