Home 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Area Offices

Office hours are between 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST, Monday through Friday. Phones are answered 24 hours a day/7 days a week.
* Dell City - Effective immediately, reverts back to the original hours of operation -
7:00 A.M.- 4:00 P.M. MST (including the lunch hour.)


Brackettville Area Office
Daniel Garza

Area Supervisor
dgarza@rgec.coop

Rio Grande ECI
778 East US HWY 90
P.O. Box 1509
Brackettville, Texas 78832
Map
(830) 563-2444 voice
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 563-2450 fax
Carrizo Springs Area Office
Mark Byrom
Area Operations Manager
mbyrom@rgec.coop
Rio Grande ECI
3204 Valley Street
P.O. Box 125
Carrizo Springs, Texas 78834
Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(830) 876-2087 fax
   
Alpine Area Office
Shane Trussell
Area Operations Manager
strussell@rgec.coop
Rio Grande ECI
2501 N. Highway 118
Alpine, Texas 79830
Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(432) 837-5697 fax
Fort Stockton Area Office
Steve Wright

Area Operations Manager
swright@rgec.coop
Rio Grande ECI
301 North Ellyson Blvd.
P.O. Box 1818
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735

Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(432) 336-2702 fax
   
Dell City Area Office
Catarino "Cat" Aranda
Area Operations Manager
caranda@rgec.coop

Rio Grande ECI
506 South Main / P.O. Box 619
Dell City, Texas 79837
Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(915) 964-2530 fax

El Paso Area Office
Armando "Mando" Hernandez
Iterim Area Supervisor
ahernandez@rgec.coop
Rio Grande ECI
3633 Mattox Circle
El Paso, Texas 799
25

Map
Toll Free 1-800-749-1509
(915) 778-0109 fax

 

This page was last edited by cj 2/5/2018 2:33:55 PM